Christina Pinto's Portfolio

Hello!

Posted on: September 12, 2012

I am a professional writer for many online and offline publications. This blog is just a way to showcase my work and get some feedback. I dream of one day being known as a well-known writer. Aside from my love for fashion, I write about technology, pets and anything interesting. The ‘Original’ tags at the bottom of each article connect to the site where my work has been put on display. This is merely an online portfolio of my work to reach an audience. I hope you all like it.

Leave a Reply

